Tag Archives: Elections

PTI reclaims PP-218 in Multan by-poll

Ruling Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI) leader Malik Wasif Mazhar Raan on Sunday won the by-election on Multan’s PP-218 against Pakistan People’s Party (PPP) candidate Malik Arshad Raan after a close contest. According to unverified

APNS members boycott elections

ISLAMABAD: Two groups have practically emerged after a large number of members of the All Pakistan Newspaper Society (APNS) remained absent to boycott the annual elections. According to details, one group refused