ECP issues notification of success of four more KP, Punjab assembly members

ISLAMABAD: The Election Commission of Pakistan (ECP) on Tuesday issued the notification of victory of four more members of the Khyber Pakhtunkhwa and Punjab assemblies.

As per a notification issued here, Anwar Zeb Khan, running as an Independent, emerged victorious in PK-20, Bajaur-I.

Ajmal Khan, also Independent candidate, secured victory in PK-21, Bajaur-II. In PB-09, Kohlu, Nawab Jangayz Khan Mari of PML-N clinched victory.

Representing PML-N, Sardar Shahjehan Yousaf won the election in Pak-40, Mansehra.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Must Read