PCB, ICC TV join hands for West Indies tour

The Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB) has entered into a partnership with ICC TV, a news outlet reported on Saturday.

According to the report, after the partnership, fans from every corner of the globe will now be able to watch the matches between Pakistan and West Indies, scheduled to start from Monday in Karachi.

The countries where the West Indies tour of Pakistan can be watched live on ICC TV include Andorra, Antarctica, Argentina, Armenia, Australia, Austria, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Belgium, Bolivia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bouvet Island, Bouvet Island, Brazil, British Indian Ocean Territory, Brunei, Bulgaria, Cambodia, Chile, China, Christmas Island, Cocos Island, Colombia, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, East Timor, Ecuador, Estonia, Falkland Islands, Faroe islands, Finland, France, French Guiana, Georgia, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guyana, Heard Island, Hong Kong, Hungary, Iceland, Indonesia, Israel, Italy, Japan, Kazakhstan, Kosovo, Kyrgystan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macao, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Micronesia, Moldova, Monaco, Mongolia, Montenegro, Myanmar, Netherlands, New Caledonia, North Korea, Norway, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Russia, San Marino, Serbia, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Korea, Spain, Suriname, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Tajikistan, Thailand, Turkey, Turkmenistan, Ukraine, Uruguay, Uzbekistan, Vatican City, Vietnam and Venezeula.

Pakistan and West Indies will play three T20Is and three ODIs. The first T20I will be played at the National Stadium, Karachi on Monday.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisment -

Must Read

NA deputy speaker bans AIOU’s 11th class book ‘Imraniyat’

ISLAMABAD: National Assembly (NA) Deputy Speaker Zahid Akram Durrani on Friday banned the Allama Iqbal Open University's (AIOU) eleventh class book 'Imraniyat' as it...