Govt reshuffles medical superintendents of nine hospitals | Pakistan Today

Govt reshuffles medical superintendents of nine hospitals

LAHORE: The Punjab government has posted/transferred Medical Superintendants (MS) of nine hospital of the province, said a notification issued here on Sunday.

According to details, MS of Services Hospital Lahore Dr Muhammad Ameer was transferred and posted as MS of Pakistan Institute of Cardiology (PIC), Acting MS of PIC Dr Syed Qambar Zia transferred and posted MS Services Hospital, Dr. Muneer Ahmad Ghouri of Shahdara Hospital transferred and posted MS of Muzang Hospital.

Dr Noor Muhammad was posted as MS of Mian Munshi Hospital, DHQ Jhang MS Dr Habib Ahmad transferred and posted Children Hospital Faisalabad MS Dr Nasir Muhammad appointed MS pf Institute of Urology Rawalpindi.

Meanwhile, Tariq Masood Khan Niazi was appointed MS of Benazir Bhutto Shaheed Hospital Rawalpindi, Dr Shohaib Khan appointed MS of Rawalpindi Institute of Cardiology (RIC) and Dr Sohail Anjum Butt was appointed MS of DHQ Hospital Gujranwala.

Related posts