Lux Style Awards 2017 winner list - Pakistan Today

Lux Style Awards 2017 winner list

The winners for this year’s Lux Style Awards (LSA) have finally been announced from talent across Pakistan, ranging across film, television, music and fashion took home the awards.

Here’s the full list of winners: 


Model of the Year (Female)

Sadaf Kanwal

Model of the Year (Male)

Hasnain Lehri

Best Fashion Photographer

Shahbaz Shazi

Best Hair and Make-up Artist

Saima Rashid Bargfred

Achievement in Fashion Design – Pret


Achievement in Fashion Design – Luxury Pret

Shehla Chatoor

Achievement in Fashion Design – Bridal

Faraz Manan

Achievement in Fashion Design – Lawn


Best Menswear Designer

Ismail Farid

Best Emerging Talent

Hira Shah – Model

  1. FILM

Best Film

Actor in Law

Best Film Actress

Mahira Khan for Ho Mann Jahaan

Best Film Actor 

Fahad Mustafa for Actor in Law

Best Film Director

Nabeel Qureshi for Actor in Law

Best Supporting Actress

Sanam Saeed for Dobara Phir Se 

Best Supporting Actor

Shehryar Munawar for Ho Mann Jahaan 

Best Singer (Male) – Film

Atif Aslam for Dil Dancer (Actor in Law) 

 Best Singer (Female) – Film

Aima Baig for Kalabaaz Dil (Lahore se Aagey)

  1. MUSIC

Album of the Year

Na Bhulana by Uzair Jaswal

 Song of the Year

Saaiyan by Quratulain Baloch

Best Music Video Director

Kamal Khan for Ho Jao Azad by Zoe Viccaji

Best Emerging Talent

Hamza Akram Qawwal for Khuddi 


Best TV Play

Dillagi on ARY Digital

Best TV Actor

Ahsan Khan for Udaari 

Best TV Actress

Maya Ali for Mann Mayal 

Best TV Director

Ehtishaamuddin for Udaari

Best TV Writer

Farhat Ishtiaq for Udaari

Best Original Sound Track

Mann Mayal by Quratulain Baloch (HUM TV) (Producer: Momina Duraid, Samina Humayun Saeed, Tariq Shah, Sana Shahnawaz)