PM approves promotion of 13 officials to grade 22 | Pakistan Today

PM approves promotion of 13 officials to grade 22

The prime minister has approved promotion of 13 officers of different service groups from grade 21 to 22.

According to details, the six Pakistan Administrative Service (PAS) officers promoted are Additional Secretary Incharge Planning and Development Division Ahmad Noa Sakhaira, Additional Secretary Water and Power Muhammad Younas Dhaga, Additional Secretary Communications Yasmeen Masood, Additional Secretary IT Rizwan Bashir, NHA Chairman Shahid Ashraf Tarar and Additional Secretary Trade Azmat Ranjha. Two officers promoted from Police Service are the DG FIA and Commandant FC Peshawar.

Ambassador in Geneva Tahmeena Janjua, Commerce and Trade Group Additional Secretary Azhar Ali Chaudhry, Safdar Hussain, Dr Muhammad Irshad of Inland Revenue Service, Haq Nawaz and Imran Iqbal are other grade 21 officers promoted to grade 22.

Related posts