Interim federal ministers assigned portfolios | Pakistan Today

Interim federal ministers assigned portfolios

The newly appointed caretaker federal ministers were assigned their respective portfolios on Wednesday.
Arif Nizami was made Minister for Information and Postal Service, Malik Habib for Interior and Narcotics Control, Shahzada Ahsan Ashraf Sheikh for Industries and Production, Ahmer Bilal Soofi for Law and Justice, Dr Musaddiq Malik for Water and Power, Maqbool HH Rahmatoola for Textile and Commerce, Abdul Malik Kasi for Railways, Mir Hassan Domki for Iner-provincial Coordination and Food Security, Dr Sania Nishtar for IT and Science, Asadullah Mandokhel for Ports, Shipping and Communication, Dr Shahzada Jamal for Religious and National Harmony, Feroze Jamal Shah Kakahel for Overseas Pakistani Foundation (OPF) and Younis Soomro for Housing and Works.