Four police officers transferred | Pakistan Today

Four police officers transferred

Punjab Inspector General of Police (IGP) Habibur Rehman transferred, suspended and demoted police officials on Saturday.
Captain (r) Ahmed Mubeen SSP CTD Punjab was transferred and posted as chief traffic officer, Lahore. CTO Usman Anwer was transferred and posted as SSP CTD Punjab. Muhammad Azeem awaiting posting was transferred and posted as SP CTD Punjab and Syed Shehzad Nadeem Bukhari, SDPO Jand Circle, Attock was transferred and posted as Gujrat additional SP.
The IGP has suspended DSP Pattoki Nauman Ashraf and has demoted him to the rank of an inspector. SHO City Phool Nagar was demoted to the rank of a Sub-Inspector. Waqar Ahmed has been demoted from a sub-inspector to ASI. All demotions were carried out on charges of misconduct and inefficiency.

Related posts