LCCA Cricket League draws announced | Pakistan Today

LCCA Cricket League draws announced

The draws of the second phase of LCCA Super Cricket League were announced on Sunday.
The 48 clubs will participate in the 2nd phase. These clubs have been divided into 8 groups. Every Club will play 5 matches each while LCCA Greens and Whites teams will comprise the players who have performed in the first phase.
Group A: Cricket Centre,Model Town Gymkhana,Prince Club,Fayyaz Memorial,Gen Akhtar Abdul Rehman,L.C.C.A Whites
Group B: U-Slim Club,Young Model Town Club,Shining Cricket Club,Mughalpura Sports,Muslim Gymkhana,Young Muslim Gymkhana
Group C: Imtiaz Club,Al-Bilal Club,Mughalpura Whts,Mughalpura Institute,Nayyar Soch,Universal Club
Group D: City Gymkhana,Faran Gymkhana,Garhi Shahu Gym,Amir Memorial,Ghulam Qadir,Victorious Club
Group E: Model Town Greens,Wahdat Eaglets,Punjab Club,Rising Stars,Shalimar Gymkhana,Ehsan Memorial
Group F: Ludhiana Gymkhana,Anwar Sports,Muslimabad Gymkhana,Servis Club,Baqa Jillani Club,Appolo Club
Group G: Model Town Club,Ali Garh Club,Lahore Gymkhana,Mughalpura XI,Ravi Gymkhana,Mehboob Park Gymkhana
Group H: P & T Gymkhana,Town Ship White,Al Hamra,Tauseef Club,Chand Memorial,L.C.C.A Greens

Related posts