ABL win by 3 wkts | Pakistan Today

ABL win by 3 wkts

ABL won by 3 wickets in the Shapes’ Cricket League 2012 matched played here at Chand Bagh School Muridke.
Scores: Chan Bagh School scored 181 (all out). Raheel Haider 40, Moazam Bhatti 41, and Usman Raza 23. Aamir Nazir (Test Cricketer) 2/20, Khawar Saeed and Rizwan Aslam took one wicket each. ABL achieved the target of 182 for loss of 7 wickets in 29.4 overs. Khawar Saeed 64, Humayun Fida Hussain 52, Wassi Shah 24*. Qasim Gillani 3/24 and Rana Salman 2/41. Ata-ur-Rehman, ex-Test cricketer gaves away the man of the match award to Khawar Saeed (ABL). The match was supervised by Muhammad Kaleem, Qaiser Waheed and Mian Nadeem was the Scorer.