Filmfare Awards: It is ‘ZNMD’ vs ‘Rockstar’! | Pakistan Today

Filmfare Awards: It is ‘ZNMD’ vs ‘Rockstar’!

The nominations for the 57th Filmfare Awards 2012 are out. Hrithik Roshan and Farhan Akhtar’s ‘Zindagi Na Milegi Dobara’ and Ranbir Kapoor’s ‘Rockstar’ have received the maximum number of nominations this year. This year’s event will be co-hosted by Bollywood actors Shah Rukh Khan and Ranbir Kapoor. The Filmfare Awards ceremony will be held on January 29. Have a look at some of the nominees: Best Film: ‘Delhi Belly’; ‘Don 2’; ‘No One Killed Jessica’; ‘Rockstar’; ‘The Dirty Picture’; ‘Zindagi Na Milegi Dobara’. Best Actor Male: Ajay Devgn- ‘Singham’; Amitabh Bachchan – ‘Aarakshan’; Hrithik Roshan – ‘Zindagi Na Milegi Dobara’; Ranbir Kapoor – ‘Rockstar’; Salman Khan – ‘Bodyguard’; Shahrukh Khan -‘Don2’. Best Actress Female: Katrina Kaif -‘Mere Brother Ki Dulhan’; Mahie Gill-‘Saheb Biwi Aur Gangster’; Priyanka Chopra -‘7 Khoon Maaf’; Vidya Balan -‘No One Killed Jessica’; Vidya Balan – ‘The Dirty Picture’. Best Actor In A Supporting Role Male: Abhay Deol – ‘Zindagi Na Milegi Dobara’; Farhan Akhtar – ‘Zindagi Na Milegi Dobara’; Naseeruddin Shah – ‘The Dirty Picture’; Pitobash Tripathy – ‘Shor In The City’; Vir Das – ‘Delhi Belly’. Best Actress In A Supporting Role Female: Juhi Chawla – ‘I Am’; Kalki Koechlin – ‘Zindagi Na Milegi Dobara’; Parineeti Chopra – ‘Ladies Vs Ricky Bahl’; Rani Mukerji – ‘No One Killed Jessica’; Swara Bhaskar – ‘Tanu Weds Manu’.

Related posts

One Comment;

  1. shobhit bhatnagar said:

    its good i was hopping that ZNMD will rule filmfare because that is the film of outstanding acting , Direction, fame and nice screenplay which was not only attracted the masses but also got a critical acclaimed that film deserve to rule on filmfare

Comments are closed.