17 houses vacated at GOR-1 - Pakistan Today

17 houses vacated at GOR-1

Around 17 more houses were vacated at GOR-1, the official residence of government officers in Lahore on Monday while a notification has been issued in this regard. According to details, out of these 17 houses vacated by July 31, 13 were in possession of DMG officers, two Police Service officers while one vacated house was occupied by a former lieutenant general. The DMG officers, who have vacated the houses include Mian Ijaz, Khalid Sultan, GM Sikandar, Iftikhar Ahmed, Suleman Ghani, Tariq Ayub, Iqbal Ahmed, Taimur Azmat Osman, Liaqat Niazi, Shahzad Hassan Pervaiz, Shafiq Hussain Bokhari and Shahid Hussain Raja. The three PSP officers include Ziaul Hassan Khan, Ahmed Nasim and Azhar Hassan Nadeem while one house has been vacated by Lieutenant General (r) Sabahat Hussain. It is expected that seven more houses will also be vacated during this month, the notification added.

Related posts