SCBA forms six committees | Pakistan Today

SCBA forms six committees

Supreme Court Bar Association has constituted six committees nationwide to address matters relating to human rights, lawyers welfare, women’s harassment and bar associations etc.
The Human Rights Committee will be chaired by SCBA Secretary Qamar Zaman Qureshi while other bodies would be headed by SCBA Vice Chairman Khalid Zubair, KA Wahad, Jahanzeb Khan Jadoon, Arif Khan, Saliheen Moghal and Ullah Zahid.
Other newly-formed units are: Lawyers Welfare Committee, Canteen Committee, Committee for Focal Persons for Supreme Court, and Women Harassment Committee.

Related posts